Reviews

    English Hair and Beauty Awards Nominations

    Indulge Hair and Beauty winners at the English Hair and Beauty Awards Indulge Hair and Beauty winners at the English Hair and Beauty Awards 2016 Indulge Hair and Beauty winners at the English Hair and Beauty Awards 2016

    Indulge Hair and Beauty have won Beauty Salon of the Year at the English Hair and Beauty Awards in 2015 and 2016. This year (2017) we received the award for Salon Design of the year. We feel completely honoured and so grateful to all of our amazing clients who voted for us. And of course the judging panel for making this possible.

    Here are two very heart felt nominations we received from two of our clients for the English Hair and Beauty Awards

  • I have used various beauty salons and hairdressers over the years but until now have never stuck with the same one

    They would be inconsistent or would go downhill, however Indulge just keeps getting better. They provide everything I need from a fab haircut, amazing gel nails, relaxing back massage and not only do they always provide an excellent service, the friendliness, commitment, professionalism and value for money makes a trip to Indulge feel like a mini spa break!

    I always get greeted on a personal level and they genuinely are interested in you whilst you’re chatting to them.

    can’t rate Indulge highly enough. In this day and age, it is becoming more rare to get outstanding service with value for money. That’s why I come back to Indulge again and again. They deserve to win; it will be a travesty if they don’t!

    Joanne Fry

  • In September 2015 I moved to Newbury and the most important thing for me was finding a good hair and beauty salon. I head up the team of hotel and restaurant inspectors at the AA Guides, so I attend a lot of high profile events and I deliver a lot of training in 5 star hotels, so it is important to me that my hair and nails etc look right.

    Over the years with my job and all the travel I do, I visited lots of amazing salons, spas and beauty places, including most of the 5 star salons. I have to say, when I stumbled upon Indulge, I felt I’d hit the jackpot!

    It ticked every box for me.

    Stylish, clean, sophisticated surroundings, with great music and on site free parking.

    An amazing, friendly, helpful team. There’s always a warm welcome, even for me, who’s always late! Immediate offer of a proper coffee with quality biscuits. I love the pre-appointment friendly reminder texts and more importantly the post appointment thank you texts. The ability to make appointments virtually 24/7 via messenger is great, as I usually remember on Sundays or in the evening, when most places are unable to deal with your appointment requests.

    Of Course however, it’s about results as well. I have my hair blowdried sometimes twice a week, and I have my hair cut and coloured every 5 weeks. Then there’s gel nails, waxing etc. I have to say I’ve never been more happy with the results. The products they use are high quality and I always leave feeling amazing. I went to a big event two weeks ago to celebrate the 50th birthday of one of the UK’s most iconic hotels. Everyone was commenting how amazing my hair looked.

    Customer loyalty is top of the agenda at Indulge. I love the fact that Kate regularly gives offers via Facebook to her customers and also operates a loyalty card system. These things are important in the current climate of high competition and everyone wanting an extra reason to remain loyal to a business.

    I can’t recommend this salon highly enough. All the team are friendly and engaging and for me, particularly as I deliver a lot of hospitality and service training, this is a must.

    I look forward to every trip to Indulge and it is my haven in what is otherwise a hectic and stressful world for me.

    Giovanna Grossi

Facebook reviews we have received from our fantastic clienteles.

  • Client: Haylie Collins
    Date: 31 March
    Review: Amy R always gets it perfect, love my hair as always and first time cut from Amy is perfect absolutely brilliant at your job! Everyone in salon is so friendly and I feel so comfortable coming into salon. Brilliant service xx

  • Client: Claire Foley
    Date: 31 March
    Review: I'm so pleased to have found Indulge Salon. Sophie has corrected mistakes made by a supposedly top London salon, conditioned and treated my hair and now it is in wonderful condition again. The staff are fabulous and will always do all they can to fit you in on request. It's no surprise this salon and the girls clean up on awards. Thank you for giving me confidence and trust in hairdressers again. You really have made me happy :-) Claire. X

  • Client: Hannah Baron
    Date: 19 March
    Review: Thank you SO much to Philippa at Indulge. I am getting married in August and came in on Saturday to get a colour and a cut done and start my 5 months preparations for my big day! Right from the second you enter the salon everyone is so friendly and helpful. I really felt like I was listened to regarding what I wanted and was so well looked after. I couldn't have picked a better salon to start my wedding preparations.

  • Client: Laura King
    Date: 18 March
    Review: Had such an amazing experience on Friday, from the moment I walked in, everybody was so warm and welcoming. I had half a head of highlights and a cut and blow dry with Phillipa and I cannot tell you how happy I am with the colour and cut, she done an amazing job, so professional and gave me great advice. Everyone was so accommodating. I could not recommend this beautiful salon more, this will be the first of many appointments. Thanks again Phillipa.

  • Client: Jo Karasinski
    Date: 17 March
    Review: I saw the great offers they regularly have on Facebook and kept meaning to go give it a try! So I did and have now been back 3 times for both hair and beauty treatments!! Have been telling all my local friends how impressed I am with the quality of service and recommend they try the salon out. Will be back very soon.

  • Client: Liana Musselwhite
    Date: 17 March
    Review: So pleased I found Indulge, all the staff are happy and welcoming. Sophie is my hairdresser and love how she helps me decided what would suit me and comes up with great colour ideas. Can't thank you all enough for helping my 6 year old love going to the hairdresser again, after a few unsuccessful trips to various hairdressers she's now found one she loves going to and always comes out with what she calls 'princess hair'.

  • Client: Seb Barton
    Date: 17 March
    Review: I'm so glad I've found Indulge. Yesterday, I had another great hair colour with Sophie and blow dry with Aimee A and the whole experience was lovely and relaxing and the staff are so friendly, skilled and attentive. Nice coffee and treats too and also got to sit in a great room to watch TV whilst the colour was taking. It was just like being at home! I definitely recommend Indulge hair salon.

  • Client: Luke Chandler
    Date: 13 March
    Review: Had a back Massage done was really good and relaxing would highly recommend to anyone and would be back again myself soon thank you.

  • Client: Kirsty Gibbons
    Date: 12 March
    Review: Highly recommended. Very kind and friendly staff. X

  • Client: Nicole Nikita
    Date: 12 March
    Review: Lovely staff, highly recommend to everyone.

  • Client: Anna Neary
    Date: 10 March
    Review: Good location and pretty designed room. Everyone is very welcoming and cheerful and actually looks like they enjoy being there. I've had highlights and a cut and blow dry done here and they always have done an amazing job and always get compliments about it that my hair doesn't look dull anymore. Pippa is a great Hairdresser, even though she only has just started, she is great and has made my hair look amazing. She's fitted right in with everyone and a good professional.

  • Client: Taya Sullivan
    Date: 9 March
    Review: I had Philippa cut and colour my hair a few times also transformed me from dark brunette to a beautiful blonde she's amazing and so professional I've also had Sophie cut my hair too she also did a fab job. both such bubbly girls and great to chat to whilst treating yourself highly recommended.

  • Client: Jazz Jerome
    Date: 8 March
    Review: Would definitely recommend this salon to anyone wanting a perfect hair or beauty treatment. Staff here are very welcoming in a friendly and professional way. The salon is also very nice looking and very clean. I was made to feel very comfortable by being offered a tea or drink :) Another great thing about the experience I had was that it wasn't a struggle to find a parking space and it was free. Can't wait to go again :)

  • Client: Mel Foyle
    Date: 8 March
    Review: I won a competition on Facebook to pretty much get a whole pamper day! Gelish pedicure, facial, back, neck and shoulder massage and a 7-step hair treatment. In total this was 3 and a 1/2 hours such a nice break for a mum to have! From start to finish I felt welcomed and pampered. The whole atmosphere in the salon was calm and happy, and everyone was so friendly! I would highly recommend the salon and I will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you Indulge!!

  • Client: Abigail Brown
    Date: 4 March
    Review: Always greeted with a very warm welcome here. The environment is clean, fresh and stylish. I visit regularly for blow dries and the service from Phillipa is friendly and professional. You never feel rushed. The choice of drinks is fantastic and always impressed with the coffee! I love the rewards system too, it's nice to feel valued and work toward treats. I also like both the email and follow up texts; friendly & keeps you on track! I look forward to my next visit.

  • Client: Michelle Dubois
    Date: 2 March
    Review: Best salon in the area, nice atmosphere and beauty therapist, hannah, is fantastic!

  • Client: Tanya Baker le Roux
    Date: 26 February
    Review: I had my nails done at Indulge, for the first time, and it's the first time I've liked the way they were shaped by a beautician. Thank you!

  • Client: Janet Halbert
    Date: 22 February
    Review:

  • Client: Shelley Carr
    Date: 21 February
    Review: Would recommend the salon to everyone. Hair & beauty girls always have the best customer service and amazing attention to detail. Always go the extra mile even down to the salon looking superb! Perfect salon in every way!

  • Client: Sammi Warne
    Date: 19 February
    Review:

  • Client: Charlotte Vokins
    Date: 18 February
    Review: Cut and blow dry from phillipa was really good and offered loads of advice on how to manage my frizzy hair!!

  • Client: Kate Abbott
    Date: 17 February
    Review:

  • Client: Ashley Johnson
    Date: 17 February
    Review: A truly lovely Salon where you can literally have everything done! All the staff are so friendly and professional, bonus is lots of parking too! Definitely recommend to everyone!

  • Client: Gemma Brooks
    Date: 17 February
    Review:

  • Client: Brenda Warner
    Date: 17 February
    Review:

  • Client: Tom Warner
    Date: 17 February
    Review: Great place to unwind for a massage. All staff are friendly and fantastic.

  • Client: Linda Patterson
    Date: 17 February
    Review: I’ve just got back from an appointment with Sophie.... last week I went for a wash and blow dry, we talked about having some colour in my hair ... my hair is white. I went in today, a bit nervous, and Sophie chatted about the colours we had thought would be good. I decided it was best to let Sophie do what she thought would suit me, after all she is the hairdresser !! Well, I can't believe that what she did was 'exactly' what I have been trying to get for some time.

  • Client: Tina Vallance
    Date: 17 February
    Review: Lovely place to go and relax and get pampered. The staff are all amazing, very professional and friendly. Well worth a visit!!

  • Client: Maxine Traveller
    Date: 17 February
    Review:

  • Client: Jamie Traveller
    Date: 17 February
    Review:

  • Client: Charlene Wheeler
    Date: 17 February
    Review: Wonderful salon! Such a lovely place to come and be pampered, all the ladies there are absolutely fantastic, first class serve with a smile!

  • Client: Maxime Salter
    Date: 17 February
    Review:

  • Client: Jordan Traveller
    Date: 17 February
    Review:

  • Client: Monika Kata Hennessey
    Date: 16 February
    Review: Very friendly staff, excellent colour and cut.

  • Client: Ruth Goodman
    Date: 15 February
    Review: Fantastic massage this morning with Hannah made me feel so relaxed Thank you.

  • Client: Sarah Garland
    Date: 15 February
    Review: Always very welcoming & friendly at this wonderful salon. Fab nails by Hannah & great cut & blow dry by Sophie.

  • Client: Lucy Deane
    Date: 5 February
    Review: Lovely staff, made me feel so relaxed and welcome

  • Client: Hayley Ann Louise Jennings
    Date: 4 February
    Review: Thank you to the lovely Phillipa for my lovely colour, cut and blow dry, I love it as always xxx

  • Client: Laura Shurgold
    Date: 4 February
    Review: Fabulous! Called on Wednesday in desperate need of a pick me up and lost as to what to do with my hair. Managed to book an appointment for later that day with phillipa under the February offer and she was brilliant! Helped me decide how to revamp my hair and I love it!! Such a great salon, felt very welcoming and pure luxury. Thank you indulge for the pick me up that was needed, I will be back xx

  • Client: Heidi Fielding
    Date: 1 February
    Review: Just had an amazing facial with the lovely Hannah! After being full of cold for the past week my skin was feeling dry and dull. I had The Ultimate Youthful You Facial and now my skin looks brighter and feels incredibly soft. It was so relaxing that I fell asleep halfway through and had to be woken up at the end! Thank you so much Hannah and sorry once again if I was snoring! Xx

  • Client: Georgina Halford-Aylard
    Date: 1 February
    Review: Once again treated like a princess Stunning nail colour done by The fabulous Janine.

  • Client: Sophie Morse
    Date: 31 January
    Review: Came today for a cut and blow dry with Aimee a! She made me feel so at ease. I showed her pictures of what I wanted and she really listened. Went a lot shorter than normal and I absolutely love it. She is fantastic. The best blow dry I have ever had. Well done Aimee. Can't wait to come again xx

  • Client: Phillipa Traveller
    Date: 12 January
    Review:

  • Client: Caroline Somerville
    Date: 2 November 2016
    Review: It took me 5 months to find a new hairdresser and salon I felt comfortable with, from the moment I walked in I knew I had found it.. Amy made me feel really at ease from the consultation and now after having full head foils cut and blow dry I feel great.. Amy certainly knows what a person wants, I'd like to say thank you to Caitlin who washed and conditioned my hair. All in all a fantastic morning and looking forward to my next visit ...the atmosphere is fabulous.

  • Client: Lucy Taylor
    Date: 4 November 2016
    Review: Fabulous massage with Janine today, very attentive! The massage was exactly what I wanted, with the right pressure on my back! The aromatherapy oils are lovely and I'm feeling very relaxed! Will definitely book in with her again.

  • Client: Christa Arlett
    Date: 4 November 2016
    Review: Modelled for Amy and I'm so happy with my cut!! Huge 7 inches cut off and my hair is now gorgeous and healthy again. Perfect cut! Thank you so much!! sorry for being such a chatterbox!!

  • Client: Caroline Francis
    Date: 10 October 2016
    Review: Always friendly, efficient and Hannah H superb therapist! Highly recommend a visit!

  • Client: Alice Eccleston
    Date: 3 August 2016
    Review: I visited the salon 2 weeks ago for the first time and will definitely be returning. My stylist was Sophie and she asked lots of questions to find out exactly what I wanted. She really listened to what I wasn't happy with about my last colour at another salon. She was very thorough when applying the colour and I'm really really happy with results. Couldn't fault anything about my visit and I was even there to see her team sing happy birthday and bring out her cake.

  • Client: Simone Hillier
    Date: 11 May 2016
    Review: Had a full head of foils, cut and a blow dry by Amy yesterday. My first time here and I'm so so happy with the result. She was really lovely and welcoming aswell as all the other staff, and put so much effort into my hair. I will definitely be coming back and recommend here 100% :)

  • Client: Helen Fearn
    Date: 30 April 2016
    Review: Always get great service and very personable - highly recommend.

  • Client: Joanne Fry
    Date: 29 April 2016
    Review:

  • Client: Jordan Halford
    Date: 28 April 2016
    Review: Hannah did a Fantastic job with my eyebrow tint and wax as well as giving great service.

  • Client: Louise Neal
    Date: 15 April 2016
    Review: I've been coming to indulge regularly to see Aimee for beauty treatments and she's fantastic, always making myself and friends of mine feel comfortable and all the staff make you feel welcome on every occasion! Fantastic salon xxx

  • Client: Rachel Orr
    Date: 14 April 2016
    Review: Fantastic team! Amy was fabulous and made me feel fresh again! Wouldn't go anywhere else! :) thank you!

  • Client:
    Date:
    Review:

  • Client: Caroline Herman
    Date: 14 April 2016
    Review: Had a wonderful haircut with Kate this morning. Has got my unruly mop back under control. Such a lovely experience too.

  • Client: Cheryl Parker
    Date: 26 March 2016
    Review: Hannah did a fantastic job of my gel nails with a lovely nude colour ready for spring

  • Client: Julie Clark
    Date: 24 March 2016
    Review: A Facebook post asked for models with short hair, so I booked myself an appointment. Amy has done a brilliant cut I had no problems blow drying it (that’s when I can tell if it's good cut or bad cut. A big thank you to Amy she did a fantastic job.

  • Client: Aimee Read
    Date: 20 March 2016
    Review: Always a pleasure visiting Indulge. Friendly staff lovely relaxed atmosphere and big thanks to Amy (newbie) who did a fantastic colour and cut for me this week! Loved it!

  • Client: Lilly Santosh
    Date: 17 March 2016
    Review: Another lovely evening at Indulge! Fab pedicure with Amy and another great haircut with Kate. Always so relaxing and such lovely, friendly staff - definitely recommend it!

  • Client: Charlotte Dyer
    Date: 12 March 2016
    Review: As ever, lovely experience at Indulge. Great haircut from Kate and lots of giggles!

  • Client: Carol Wharton
    Date: 12 March 2016
    Review: Had a cut and blow dry today as always a lovely experience would recommend indulge to anyone

  • Client: Danica Trim
    Date: 12 March 2016
    Review: Always very friendly and professional service from Aimee. They keep in touch with all sorts of great offers regularly, too!

  • Client: Melissa Stepp
    Date: 9 March 2016
    Review: Absolutely loved my hair after my first cut at the salon. Very happy once again with my beauty treatments... And of course lovely people

  • Client: Katie Brannagan
    Date: 9 March2016
    Review: Kate has worked a miracle with my hair walking out looking amazing after not having a hair cut for two years. thank you! xx.

  • Client: Portia Woods
    Date: 9 March 2016
    Review: Just had the deluxe pedicure - fantastic treatment, super soft feet smile emoticon Thank you.

  • Client: Angie Barlow
    Date: 28 February 2016
    Review: Thank you for your warm and professional welcome, I have finally found "The Salon" fabulous cut and finish by Kate, you and your team are a credit to the industry! See you again Saturday , Thank you x

  • Client: Amanda Wild
    Date: 26 February 2016
    Review: Thank you Aimee for yet another amazing facial

  • Client: Caroline Slade
    Date: 18 February 2016
    Review: The staff are wonderful. Aimee S got me a glass of wine and a cup of tea on arrival whilst i chatted to lovely Kate and Aimee mixed my hair dye whilst pampering me. The experience is always one of pampering and indulgence so thank you ladies and not forgetting the smiling Michael xx

  • Client: Emma Simpson
    Date: 23 January 2016
    Review: 2nd visit for a cut and blow dry with Michael - fantastic job yet again thank you! Looking forward to seeing everyone in couple weeks when my girls both come to have their long hair cut to donate to Little Princess Trust.

  • Client: Helen Joy Davies
    Date: 22 January 2016
    Review:

  • Client: Louise Mockford
    Date: 17 December 2015
    Review: Keep forgetting to write a review but I really should! Hannah is wonderful and obviously takes great pride in her work and is so meticulous smile emoticon. I am very impressed with every treatment I have had so far

  • Client: Paul Bliss
    Date: 5 December 2015
    Review:

  • Client: Lou Bevan
    Date: 28 November 2015
    Review: Just had my hair done by Michael and what can I say! He is absolutely fantastic! Completely transformed my hair! I will highly recommend them to everyone I know, well done everyone at indulge, you are all so attentive and friendly I hope you will go from strength to strength.

  • Client: Emma Bees
    Date: 27 November 2015
    Review: Such a fab salon! Kate and the team always go over and beyond to make sure you're happy, amazing service and perfect hair cuts!!

  • Client: Falon McCarthy
    Date: 22 November 2015
    Review: Lovely salon!! Thank you to Hannah for doing my massage! Definitely recommend

  • Client: Wendy RayBreach
    Date: 17 November 2015
    Review: I have been coming to Indulge for nearly a year and have recommended to so many of my friends of which they now all have hair and beauty with you. You are a fantastic team, very friendly and professional. The only problem I have is that I keep adding to my list of treatments.

  • Client: Danielle Stone
    Date: 5 November 2015
    Review: I had an amazing pedicure today by the lovely Hannah.H!! Very relaxing Hannah was very attentive, and very professional, I will definitely go back again!! Thank you Hannah!!

  • Client: Deanne Staley
    Date: 3 November 2015
    Review: Had my hair coloured today, it was accurate, what I wanted, felt looked after, relaxed and booked back in for my extensions to be done. Great service by Lauren!

  • Client: Trish Grieve
    Date: 22 October 2015
    Review: Fabulous Facial by the lovely Hannah yesterday, feeling relaxed and pampered

  • Client: Charlene West-Blandford
    Date: 5 October 2015
    Review: The happiest, friendliest staff I've met anywhere, always smile and very polite... Sunbed is amazing x

  • Client: Emma Allen
    Date: 14 October 2015
    Review: What an amazing afternoon of pampering before my holiday - thank you ladies & see you soon Xx

  • Client: Giovanna Maria Grossi
    Date: 30 September 2015
    Review: Friendly, professional & very customer focused. Lucky to have you on my new doorstep.

  • Client: Natasha Cornall
    Date: 19 September 2015
    Review: Had a pamper party for my daughter's birthday and loved it! Thank you very much, we all had a great time.

  • Client: Emma Louise Slater
    Date: 11 September 2015
    Review:

  • Client: Lilly Vincent
    Date: 5 September 2015
    Review: Excellent service from Aimee who did my gelish nails yesterday - very happy with them and the professional service offered by the salon x

  • Client: Kim Rae
    Date: 4 September 2015
    Review: What a treat...... Amy blowing drying my hair again. She's a fabulous apprentice - to some people it's just a job, to Amy it's a vocation that she loves, and it really shows. This is the second time she's done my hair and a once again I'm absolutely delighted. Thank you Amy.

  • Client: Selina Newton
    Date: 30 August 2015
    Review: Thank you for my hair and make up yesterday, it was very relaxing and had a lovely friendly atmosphere. I was so pleased with the finished results and would definitely use again if I'm ever down in Newbury.

  • Client: Chloe Ozwell
    Date: 8 August 2015
    Review: Thank you Becky for doing a fab job on my full head of highlights and cut! Looking forward to seeing you again in the next couple of months x

  • Client: June Reid
    Date: 4 August 2015
    Review: Thank you Becky for my lovely colour and cut, see you again next month x

  • Client: Gemma Carter
    Date: 19 July 2015
    Review: Great salon - Becky is amazing! All the team are really friendly & welcoming x

  • Client: Louise Joplin
    Date: 2 July 2015
    Review: Thank you Becky smile emoticon fabulous cut and colour today xx

  • Client: Mary Little
    Date: 30 June 2015
    Review: Brilliant very friendly brilliant hair stylists come out of hairdressers feeling really good.

  • Client: Sarah Maggs
    Date: 22 June 2015
    Review:

  • Client: Michelle Painting
    Date: 24 May 2015
    Review: My first ever pedicure and I was very impressed and will be back. My nails looked great all holiday. Thank you Hannah.

  • Client: Leanne Hendry
    Date: 9 May 2015
    Review: It was my first visit to Indulge and I have booked my next appointment already! It was the least painful wax I have ever had. Thanks Hannah J!

  • Client: Louise Beever
    Date: 20 March 2015
    Review: Wonderful gel nails done today by Hannah, really meticulous work thank you!

  • Client: Sarah Wilson
    Date: 17 January 2015
    Review: I visited the salon today and had a full body massage and mini facial with Kirby. Being a therapist myself I am very particular about my treatments, but I must say, today's were 2 of the best I've ever had. A lovely salon, with friendly staff. I will definitely be back Thanks again! X

  • Client: Claire Louise
    Date: 14 January 2015
    Review: Lovely and friendly gave good advice & beautiful salon.... Will be back!

  • Client: Julie Smith
    Date: 13 January 2015
    Review:

  • Client: Danielle Burdett
    Date: 9 January 2015
    Review: Thank you all for a wonderful afternoon of pampering. Lovely caring team, great location for ease of parking and a beautiful salon. I felt so relaxed after my back neck and shoulder massage and facial, it was like I'd had a 12 hour sleep!

  • Client: Charlene Visca
    Date: 6 November 2014
    Review: Fantastic service, lovely ladies, can't wait to book my return appointment.

  • Client: Jessica Newton
    Date: 15 October 2014
    Review:

  • Client: Vicki Anne Allen
    Date: 14 October 2014
    Review: Lovely shampoo and head massage felt pampered. Kate Joplin cut my hair she was amazing listened to what I wanted and did an awesome job left feeling very happy and never felt so pampered in a salon before defo go back and a huge thanks to Kate and her team x

  • Client: Carly Kirby
    Date: 11 October 2014
    Review: A big thank you to all the team for a fabulous pamper sesh. Everyone's so friendly, a lovely atmosphere. Thank you all xx

  • Client: Sophie Ree
    Date: 3 October 2014
    Review: Indulge was highly recommended to me by two friends. Very pleased with my super-neat haircut from Kate last night - and a headache relieving head massage during my wash from Amy! I'll be back again for sure! Thanks.

  • Client: Christine Alder
    Date: 13 September 2014
    Review: Huge thank you to Lauren and Kate for the fab job they have done with my hair. I love it and shall be recommending. Christine xx

  • Client: Lucy Moore
    Date: 6 September 2014
    Review: Beautiful setting, with perfect staff! Not only did I have my desired outcome- lovely ombre hair, I felt thoroughly welcomed by all staff from start to finish. Kate you have an absolute gem & I will most definitely be back soon xx

  • Client: Zee Davies
    Date: 31 August 2014
    Review: My hair is amazing smile emoticon thank you so much for making a new client feel welcome. I will definitely be back!

  • Client: Amanda Batehup
    Date: 12 August 2014
    Review: Fantastic friendly service. Kate and the Indulge team are just great professionals. I always feel great after my haircut and would recommend the salon to anyone. X

  • Client: Sarah Morse
    Date: 9 July 2014
    Review:

  • Client: Lizzie Stratford
    Date: 27 June 2014
    Review: Five Star Service:) Stylish & warm environment. Fantastic Cut/Colour and waitress service. Thank you Lauren & Kate.

  • Client: Sadie Broad
    Date: 25 June 2014
    Review: Lovely salon with friendly, helpful staff. Will definitely be back soon!

  • Client: Gill Evans
    Date: 20 June 2014
    Review:

  • Client: Frankie Georgena McGinnety
    Date: 28 May 2014
    Review: Dear girls and Kate I had a wonderful time with u all today Kate the cut and blow is looking great my eyelashes are just lovely. F xxx. Ps left my cardi will pick up some time. F xxxx

  • Client: Kylie West
    Date: 19 May 2014
    Review: Had an all day pamper session with the lovely ladies at indulge.. Had loads done it was a real treat smile emoticon Staff are so friendly!! Will definitely be back soon!! Thanks again guys x

  • Client: Jackie Steed
    Date: 15 May 2014
    Review: Had a lovely massage with Hannah, great salon!

  • Client: Kylie Parfett
    Date: 13 May 2014
    Review: I cannot rate Indulge high enough. I had a Deluxe Gel Ped and was made to feel so relaxed. The results were amazing and cannot wait to have another one! Kate and the team are so lovely and the treatments are outstanding! Thank you so much team!! See you all soon xx

  • Client: Rachel Davies
    Date: 12 May 2014
    Review:

  • Client: Jessica Appleby
    Date: 12 May 2014
    Review: After my first visit to Indulge, I got my confidence back smile emoticon Laurens attention to detail ensured I had the best results. Thank you! (Kates hot chocolate was an added bonus - yum!)

  • Client: Caroline Edmunds
    Date: 9 May 2014
    Review: This is a lovley new salon with really friendly welcoming staff - Hannah and Jemma are very experienced beauty therapists! So glad I found them smile emoticon.

  • Client: Lauren Spencer
    Date: 3 May 2014
    Review: Lovely salon, all the staff are so welcoming and nice. Lauren you are brilliant! Thanks for the cut and blowdry, my hair feels lovely now smile emoticon looking forward to getting my hair coloured next week!! Well done Kate, you should be so proud of yourself and all your staff!

  • Client: Julie Bell
    Date: 30 April 2014
    Review: Gorgeous salon, everyone is so friendly. Had my hair cut and colored by Lauren, she did a fab job and would highly recommend going.

  • Client: Max Lindley
    Date: 29 April 2014
    Review: Great first cut at Indulge, can't wait to go back! Kate is a natural!

  • Client: Katie Suppo
    Date: 26 April 2014
    Review: Lovely pedicure at the salon today. Really impressed with the service and looking forward to coming back soon. X

  • Client: Kerry Harris
    Date: 26 April 2014 >
    Review: Lovely salon, really friendly and relaxed. Had my hair coloured by Lauren and it looks great:) definitely recommend.

  • Client: Vicki Stratford
    Date: 25 April 2014
    Review: Thank you Emma today for my lovely pedicure smile emoticon Will be seeing you again soon smile emoticon

  • Client: Beatrix Kaló
    Date: 24 April 2014
    Review: Kate is a fantastic hairdresser! She’s great at cutting and great at colouring. She’s also very friendly and gives you a wonderful head massage when washing your hair! smile emoticon I can highly recommend her. The salon is lovely and stylish, the team is welcoming, 5 stars from me! smile emoticon

  • Client: Eva Zdobinová
    Date: 23 April 2014
    Review: Just had a facial with the lovely Hannah. Indepth skin consultation followed by a really relaxing facial. And no hard-selling of the products! The salon looks great and all staff were very welcoming. 5 stars smile emoticon

  • Client: Colin Davies
    Date: 22 April 2014
    Review: Fantastic customer service!! can't wait for my next cut!!

  • Client: Hannah Hudson
    Date: 22 April 2014
    Review: Without doubt the best salon in Newbury. Would highly recommend a visit. Salon prides itself on good quality treatments and customer satisfaction. Lovely rooms make you feel comfortable and pampered.

  • Client: Gareth Hudson
    Date: 22 April 2014
    Review: Great salon!

  • Client: Tasha Farley
    Date: 18 April 2014
    Review: Had a deluxe manicure today, was so relaxing and my hands feel so soft and nails look great. Staff are so friendly and make you feel so relaxed!! Can't wait for my hair appointment next week!!

  • Client: Lindsay Lily Cripps
    Date: 17 April 2014
    Review: Walked into a friendly welcome and made to feel at ease. Staff are attentive and make you feel special. Highly recommend a deluxe manicure! Very satisfied returning customer!

  • Client: Michael Joplin
    Date: 15 April 2014

  • Client: Kelly Baillie
    Date: 11 April 2014
    Review: Absolutely amazing customer service yet again! Always going that extra mile. Your staff are a credit to you Kate. Thank you Indulge Team x

  • Client: Stammo Malfas
    Date: 18 March 2014

  • Client: Mary Farley
    Date: 17 March 2014

  • Client: Amanda Theodore
    Date: 16 March 2014
    Review: Just wanted to say how amazing my skin feels after my express facial last night! Fab products, can't stop buying them!

  • Client: James Bright
    Date: 16 March 2014

Phorest is the software we use at Indulge so clients can book appointments and also leave reviews and comments about their experience with us

  • Date: 12/03/16
    Client: Danica Trim
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Waxing

  • Date: 12/03/16
    Client: Caroline Edmunds
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Anti-aging & revitalising facial with eye rescue
    Review: My facial with Hannah was wonderful - she takes so much care and attention. She has the touch of an angel!

  • Date: 10/03/16
    Client: Tom Orr
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Services: Gents Cut
    Review: The best salon in town… obviously

  • Date: 10/03/16
    Client: Andree Goodall
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Gelish Nails
    Review: Amy did my gelish nails today, perfect finish and well taken care of, lovely coffee too, will book again and thank you.

  • Date: 04/03/16
    Client: Zeta John
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Half Leg, Eyelash Tint
    Review: I had a wonderful experience, polite and friendly service, and I particularly enjoyed my head massage whilst I had my eye lashes dyed. Thank you

  • Date: 02/03/16
    Client: Dot Oakden
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry & Waxing
    Review: Very welcoming and professional

  • Date: 01/03/16
    Client: Katie Liquorish
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Fringe trim
    Review: popped in to ask if Michael could trim my fringe as my next appt with him is still a few weeks away. As he was on meet & greet at reception, he not only immediately trimmed my fringe, but then also told me it was complimentary. What incredible service yet again! Thank you, Katie

  • Date: 25/02/16
    Client: Helen Martin
    Staff: Aimee Alexander
    Service: Blowdry, Luxury Conditioning Treatment
    Review: A very lovely relaxing treatment with Aimee today and the normal super blow-dry. Thank-you!

  • Date: 20/02/16
    Client: Debbie Davis
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Waxing
    Review: Treatment perfect staff lovely & friendly

  • Date: 20/02/16
    Client: Kym Holloway
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Waxing & Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: A very warm welcome and brilliant as usual. Thanks for making me feel indulgent!

  • Date: 20/02/16
    Client: Edwina Gudgeon
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Back, Neck & Shoulder
    Review: Amazing back, neck & shoulder massage - thanks so much for fitting me in at such short notice!

  • Date: 19/02/16
    Client: Louise Pennock
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Lovely cut and lovely ladies who were also lovely with my 4-year-old! Definitely will come back

  • Date: 19/02/16
    Client: Janet Wycherley
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Gelish Pedicure incl Removal
    Review:

  • Date: 19/02/16
    Client: Emily Howie
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Great welcome, lovely atmosphere. I felt looked after and relaxed when I left. Love my hair cut, thank you.

  • Date: 16/02/16
    Client: Dawn Humphrey
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry & Waxing
    Review: First hair cut, Michael was very professional and took time to understand how I like my hair done, I'm very pleased with the result. Michael was very polite, took his time and made me feel very relaxed. End result amazing, thank you so very much Michael.

  • Date: 12/02/16
    Client: Amanda Oliver
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Half Head Foils from , Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Small, friendly salon. Tea with biscuits was a nice touch. Pleased with my colour and cut.

  • Date: 09/02/16
    Client: Jenny Cross
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Fringe trim
    Review: Great service as always. Michael fitted me straight in for a fringe, I only popped in on the off chance.

  • Date: 03/02/16
    Client: Elizabeth Hayes
    Staff: : Aimee Slade
    Service: Waxing
    Review:

  • Date: 30/01/16
    Client: Lizzie Chivers
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Waxing
    Review:

  • Date: 30/01/16
    Client: Caroline Cook
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Custom prescription facial, Pedicure, Manicure.
    Review: This was my first facial at this saloon and I can honestly say, it was the best one I've ever had. I will definitely book another one soon. Thank you Hannah.

  • Date: 28/01/16
    Client: Rebecca Romer
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Gelish nails Inc. Removal
    Review: Lucky to have such a lovely place on my doorstep. Always a pleasure coming for treatments x

  • Date: 23/01/16
    Client: Jody Wise
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Waxing & Half Leg
    Review: Hannah is always such a bubbly person & always Cheer's me up if I'm having a bad day she always checks your OK director the treatment too.

  • Date: 21/01/16
    Client: Giselle Milward
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Full Head Foils from, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Friendly and personal attention, thanks! Love the colour of highlights and blow dry was done just how I like it.

  • Date: 14/01/16
    Client: Louise Grant
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review:

  • Date: 16/01/16
    Client: Laura Goslin
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Waxing
    Review: Hannah is fantastic at her job and a really love person a great asset to Induldge.

  • Date: 14/01/16
    Client: Faye Foot
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Fabulous cut as always, thanks Lauren.

  • Date: 13/01/16
    Client: Freda Davies
    Staff: Aimee Alexander
    Service: Root Touch Up, Blowdry (Complimentary)
    Review:

  • Date: 13/01/16
    Client: Kylie West
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Waxing & Eyebrow Tint
    Review: Fabulous as always! x

  • Date: 12/01/16
    Client: Dawn Smith
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Root Touch Up, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review:

  • Date: 12/01/16
    Client: Michelle Smith
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Nice friendly staff and loving my new hair.

  • Date: 07/01/16
    Client: Kym Holloway
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Waxing & Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: My times spent with the Indulge team are always excellent.

  • Date: 07/01/16
    Client: Lilly Santosh
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Really enjoyed my appointment. Staff were friendly, nice atmosphere in the salon and relaxing. Excellent consultation and haircut. Thank you!

  • Date: 08/01/16
    Client: Vanessa Canning
    Staff: Aimee Alexander
    Service: Half Head Foils from, Blowdry (Complimentary), Root Touch Up
    Review: It's always 5* :-) Thanks Vanessa

  • Date: 05/01/16
    Client: Debbie Davis
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Manicure, Soak Off
    Review: Hannah always is very professional & treats me well. She never rushes & always dies a good job

  • Date: 23/12/15
    Client: Jenny Cross
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Fringe trim
    Review:

  • Date: 22/12/15
    Client: Carly Hawkins
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Another great cut by Michael:-) Thank you

  • Date: 22/12/15
    Client: Maureen Sopper
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Eyelash Tint
    Review: Very pleased with the eye lash tint.

  • Date: 18/12/15
    Client: Siobhan Fitzgerald
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Blowdry (Complimentary), Half Head Foils
    Review: always leave the salon feeling refreshed. Michael always does a fab job with my hair and brightens the colour.

  • Date: 16/12/15
    Client: Claire Knott
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Full Head Foils, Blowdry (Complimentary)
    Review: Very calm relaxing environment.

  • Date: 12/12/15
    Client: Ellen Marry Cinnamon
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Pedicure
    Review: Wonderfull Hanna thank you

  • Date: 12/12/15
    Client: Sarah Beattie
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Maintenance
    Review: Always have excellent service Always feel very welcome. Lauren is brilliant at what she does wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Date: 10/12/15
    Client: Nikki Blackhurst
    Staff: Hannah J Johnston
    Service: Waxing
    Review: Brilliant girl wish I could of stayed longer had a great time thanks darling, will be back again x

  • Date: 10/12/15
    Client: Carol Wharton
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Full Head Tint, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review:

  • Date: 08/12/15
    Client: Mary Cross
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Eyebrow Tint
    Review: What a wonderful place. Always very professional and puts you at ease. Can't wait for my next visit! M

  • Date: 28/11/15
    Client: Zee Jardine-Davies
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Half Head Foils, Toner, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Fantastic colour by Lauren and great cut and blow dry by Kate. I love my hair as always :)

  • Date: 28/11/15
    Client: Joanna Wright
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Full Leg
    Review: Thank you for making me feel so relaxed with your conversation.......lots of giggles made the time pass by so quickly. Many thanks.

  • Date: 28/11/15
    Client: Cheryl Parker
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Gelish nails Inc. Removal
    Review: Aimee is a fantastic therapist, always friendly and cheerful. I love my nails and get great compliments from others.

  • Date: 21/11/15
    Client: Julie Seal
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Anti-aging & revitalising facial with eye rescue
    Review: Hannah was brilliant as always, the facials I have with her always leave me feeling really relaxed and my skin feels really good for days after. Always like the friendly atmosphere of the salon.

  • Date: 21/11/15
    Client: Kym Holloway
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Waxing & Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Wonderful experience every visit, such a warm friendly relaxing place to be. Love it.

  • Date: 20/11/15
    Client: Faye Foot
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Absolutely love my hair! Thanks so much Lauren perfect as always :) x

  • Date: 31/10/15
    Client: Ellen Marry Cinnamon
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Pedicure
    Review: Always a lovely experience, thank you Hanna Ellen

  • Date: 12/11/15
    Client: Barbara Kay
    Staff: Hannah J Johnston
    Service: Custom prescription facial, Back, Neck, Shoulder & Scalp
    Review:

  • Date: 04/11/15
    Client: Mary Little
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Lauren done a beautiful cut and blow dry really happy with hair thankyou

  • Date: 04/11/15
    Client: Caroline Francis
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Full Body Massage
    Review: An excellent massage. Hannah H was friendly, professional and very, very good! So good that I've booked another massage with her in two weeks time. Thanks so much for a lovely relaxing experience. Caroline Francis

  • Date: 27/10/15
    Client: Anne Nolan
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Waxing
    Review: Hannah was amazing as usual.

  • Date: 28/10/15
    Client: Janet Wycherley
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Express Facial, Back, Neck & Shoulder
    Review: It was my first meeting with Aimee and was a very relaxing treatment. Just what I needed!

  • Date: 21/10/15
    Client: Kathryn Leslie
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: I loved the cut Michael did today, it is perfect. He listened to me and its a nice experience, lovely salon, relaxed and fun. Thank you

  • Date: 20/10/15
    Client: Katie Liquorish
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Root Touch Up, T-Section Foils, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Michael is the best colourist & hairdresser for miles around; SO many genuine compliments this afternoon it was ridiculous!!

  • Date: 17/10/15
    Client: Lizzie Chivers
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Half Head Foils, Cut & Blow Dry & Waxing.
    Review: Lauren is excellent! She always does a brilliant job and leaves me feeling happy with my hair :) thank you Kate and team - it's lovely to go to such a friendly salon where you go out of your way to make an extra effort :)

  • Date: 15/10/15
    Client: Lauren Curtis-Spencer
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Semi-permanent, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: The girls always make me feel special and welcome in the salon. Lauren is a great hairdresser and I love everything about my experience at the salon. Thank you so much!

  • Date: 15/10/15
    Client: Jenny Cross
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Fringe trim
    Review: Wonderful visit as per usual. Staff are always very friendly and make you feel welcome.

  • Date: 14/10/15
    Client: Emma Allen
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Custom prescription facial, Pedicure, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Fantastic pampering day with Amy & Lauren :o) x

  • Date: 07/10/15
    Client: Julie English
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Custom prescription facial
    Review: A very relaxing facial by Hannah. I will certainly be booking again soon. Thank you.

  • Date: 07/10/15
    Client: Lisa Lynch
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Really welcoming environment. Very professional. Really pleased with my cut and blowdry.

  • Date: 09/10/15
    Client: Amanda Batehup
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Fantastic time at Indulge today. Hair is looking good again thank you and I'm feeling far more human! Really looking forward to my next visit and experiencing 'my treats' Thanks again Kate and team.

  • Date: 07/10/15
    Client: Lorraine Atkins
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: They always make you welcome very pleased with my hair

  • Date: 30/09/15
    Client: Suzie Barnett
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Gelish Toes, Gelish Nails
    Review: Today I had gel nails and toes the beautician I had was lovely I felt truly pampered, thank you x

  • Date: 30/09/15
    Client: Carly Kirby
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Full Head Foils from, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: I cannot recommend Lauren enough!!! I have never walked out and been completely satisfied until Lauren started doing my hair. Always so pleased and the rest of the team are always lovely and very helpful. Thank you Lauren and team.

  • Date: 29/09/15
    Client: Andree Goodall
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Gelish Toes incl Removal, Gelish nails Inc. Removal
    Review: Lovely warm welcome from everyone, great coffee, and a fab job on my nails, very neat. She took her time. Didn't rush me, have rebooked and would recommend.

  • Date: 26/09/15
    Client: Penny Dunwoody
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Anti-aging & revitalising facial with eye rescue
    Review:

  • Date: 25/09/15
    Client: Mary Cross
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Eyebrow Tint
    Review: Always very welcoming and friendly. Professional service every time. Thank you M

  • Date: 17/09/15
    Client: Cheryl Parker
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Gelish nails Inc. Removal
    Review: Aimee did a fantastic job. Very professional and friendly as always. I would like to see a few more gel colours that don't contain glitter on offer.

  • Date: 16/09/15
    Client: Elizabeth Hayes
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Waxing
    Review:

  • Date: 15/09/15
    Client: Georgina Halford
    Staff: Michael Haylock
    Service: Root Touch Up, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Fantastic cut and colour done by Michael. Great advice given for my next appointment thank u G

  • Date: 12/09/15
    Client: June Reid
    Staff: Hannah J Johnston
    Service: Consultation
    Review: Love my make up. Thanks Hannah

  • Date: 08/09/15
    Client: Janet Wycherley
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Gelish Pedicure incl Removal
    Review: Always a very pleasurable experience, a real treat!

  • Date: 05/09/15
    Client: Julie English
    Staff: Aimee Alexander
    Service: Luxury Conditioning Treatment, Blowdry (Complimentary)
    Review: A very pleasant experience. Helpful and friendly staff all round. I would definitely recommend to friends and family, and am looking forward to my next visit.

  • Date: 05/09/15
    Client: Sue Buckland
    Staff: Hannah J Johnston
    Service: Pedicure
    Review:

  • Date: 04/09/15
    Client: Katie Liquorish
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Child Under 10
    Review: Boys loved their haircuts & we all found it less hassle than going into Newbury re parking etc. Really nice touch to offer all 3 of us drinks too.

  • Date: 29/08/15
    Client: Lucy Moore
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Gelish nails Inc. Removal, Waxing, Half Head Foils, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Amazing as always!! I'll never go anywhere else x

  • Date: 28/08/15
    Client: Maureen Sopper
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Waxing & Eyelash Tint
    Review: Always a pleasant experience with Hannah.

  • Date: 25/08/15
    Client: Heather Locke
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: File & Polish Toes
    Review: Very pleased with my treatment with the very pleasant Aimee.

  • Date: 18/08/15
    Client: Lizzie Chivers
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Eyebrow Tint & Waxing.
    Review: Another brilliant service - highly recommend. Many thanks :)

  • Date: 15/08/15
    Client: Cheryl Parker
    Staff: Hannah J Johnston
    Service: Gelish nails Inc. Removal
    Review: Hannah was very friendly and put me at ease straight away. Very happy with the result.

  • Date: 08/08/15
    Client: Lucy Taylor
    Staff: Hannah J Johnston
    Service: Waxing & Eyebrow Tint
    Review: Hannah J has done an excellent job of my eyebrows! She has taken her time and has done a fab job! Love the shape and tint!

  • Date: 06/08/15
    Client: Georgina Halford
    Staff: Becky Eggleton
    Service: Root Touch Up, Blowdry (Complimentary), Waxing & Eyebrow Tint
    Review: First class as usual

  • Date: 04/08/15
    Client: June Reid
    Staff: Becky Eggleton
    Service: Full Head Tint, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Today was my first Visit to have my hair cut and coloured and i love it, great salon and very friendly staff

  • Date: 30/07/15
    Client: Danica Trim
    Staff: Aimee Slade
    Service: Waxing
    Review: Aimee was professional and friendly as ever.

  • Date: 31/07/15
    Client: Mary Little
    Staff: Hannah J Johnston
    Service: Eyelash Tint, Waxing & Custom Massage.
    Review: Very impressed Hannah j feel like a new person very relaxing would mark 10 if went up that high definitely will be back thankyou

  • Date: 29/07/15
    Client: Claire Tucker
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Gelish nails Inc. Removal, Half Leg & Waxing
    Review:

  • Date: 28/07/15
    Client: Denise Grant
    Staff: Kelly Kingston
    Service: Express Facial, Back, Neck & Shoulder
    Review: Really fantastic massage and facial with Kelly today - I feel so relaxed. Thank you.

  • Date: 25/07/15
    Client: Tracy Harkness
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Gelish Toes
    Review: Lovely salon always made to feel special.

  • Date: 22/07/15
    Client: Joanna Bolwell
    Staff: Becky Eggleton
    Service: Full Head Foils, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review:

  • Date: 22/07/15
    Client: Julie Seal
    Staff: Kelly Kingston
    Service: Deluxe Pedicure, Manicure
    Review: First manicure and pedicure with Kelly. Wonderful experience will definitely have another. Very relaxing.

  • Date: 16/07/15
    Client: Fiona Free
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Always so welcoming, and friendly, love going there. Xx

  • Date: 15/07/15
    Client: Maureen Sopper
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Eyelash Tint
    Review:

  • Date: 03/07/15
    Client: Lorraine Atkins
    Staff: Becky Eggleton
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Loved my hair feels good looks great everyone was welcoming nice place to go felt relaxed.

  • Date: 04/07/15
    Client: Laura Goslin
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Waxing
    Review: Hannah was very personable and very bubbly and friendly.

  • Date: 03/07/15
    Client: Marina Szabady
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Custom Massage
    Review: Very relaxing, will be coming back. :-)

  • Date: 27/06/15
    Client: Jacqueline Lander
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: File & Polish Hands
    Review: A very relaxing hour experience, also very pleased with the file and polish o toes and hands, thankyou Hannah.

  • Date: 26/06/15
    Client: Lizzie Warner
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: So thrilled to find a great salon. Everyone smiley and friendly on arrival. Kate is a wonderful hairdresser. Have already rebooked which I never normally do. Air conditioning would be the only thing I would suggest as a welcome addition.

  • Date: 19/06/15
    Client: Debbie Monger
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Back, Neck & Shoulder
    Review: As always Hannah have a lovely massage and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.

  • Date: 17/06/15
    Client: Faye Foot
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Half Head Foils, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Perfect service, colour and cut :) love this salon x

  • Date: 12/06/15
    Client: Eva Bloomfield
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Waxing
    Review: Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, I was served by Hannah who is really lovely and does an amazing job! Thank you so much!

  • Date: 05/06/15
    Client: Jenny Cross
    Staff: Becky Eggleton
    Service: Fringe trim
    Review: Excellent service as always! Keep up the good work.

  • Date: 05/06/15
    Client: Anna Lynskey
    Staff: Kelly Kingston
    Service: Full Leg
    Review:

  • Date: 02/06/15
    Client: Anita King
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Full Head Foils from, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Had a lovely experience at the salon today with Lauren. She was very knowledgable and helped me decide on a great cut and colour. I had a total restyle and am so happy with the outcome! I will definitely be back! Thank you.

  • Date: 29/05/15
    Client: Amy Fish
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Full Head Foils from, Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Really lovely salon, great staff and I love my hair Thank you so much Lauren and Becky

  • Date: 30/05/15
    Client: Emma Bees
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Love having Kate cut my hair, she always listens to what I want, does a great job x

  • Date: 21/05/15
    Client: Nita Hansen
    Staff: Kelly Kingston
    Service: Pedicure
    Review: lovely salon, clean and well equipped. friendly professional staff and a great pedicure! Will definitely be coming again.

  • Date: 19/05/15
    Client: Emma Allen
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: I feel like a new woman with my new haircut! Thank you so much :o)

  • Date: 16/05/15
    Client: Caerys Beese
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Gelish Pedicure incl Removal.
    Review: Just had a deluxe gel pedicure with Hannah...what a treat! My feet look & feel wonderful - looking forward to next time already :)

  • Date: 13/05/15
    Client: Emma Mason
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Gelish nails Inc. Removal
    Review: Always have fantastic service from all the girls at indulge, especially Hannah who always does my nails beautifully and they last so well even with having 2 kids! Always recommend you, keep the good work up girls see you soon xx

  • Date: 14/05/15
    Client: Carol Wharton
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Lovely visit as always nice chat lovely cup of coffee hair fab

  • Date: 09/05/15
    Client: Leanne Hendry
    Staff: Hannah J Johnston
    Service: Waxing
    Review: It was my first visit to Indulge and I have booked my next appointment already! It was the least painful wax I have ever had. Thanks Hannah J!

  • Date: 08/05/15
    Client: Janet Wycherley
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Gelish Pedicure incl Removal
    Review: Really relaxing. Thank you Hannah, my feet feel amazing

  • Date: 02/05/15
    Client: Pat Blakey
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Waxing
    Review: I had an eye brow wax and really pleased with treatment. Customer care is excellent I enjoy my visits thank you.

  • Date: 02/05/15
    Client: Faye Foot
    Staff: Lauren Stephens
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: Perfect service and cut each time :) x

  • Date: 28/04/15
    Client: Amanda Oliver
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Waxing
    Review: Was an experience! Hannah was good at making me feel less anxious about the waxing. Will come back to do it all again soon!

  • Date: 23/04/15
    Client: Tammy Absalom
    Staff: Aimee Alexander
    Service: Blowdry
    Review: Visited the salon on Thursday evening and it was really relaxing and the staff are all amazing.

  • Date: 24/04/15
    Client: Kym Holloway
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry & Waxing
    Review: Yet again a lovely way to spend a morning, being pampered by the lovely ladies at Indulge! Thank you x

  • Date: 25/04/15
    Client: Carole Canning
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Half Leg & Waxing
    Review: Today was the 1st time I used Indulge. Hannah was chatty, professional & explaining what she was doing to shape my eyebrow, or get to the corners of my mouth to remove little hairs. Fantastic experience, I will be telling all my friends & work colleagues.

  • Date: 25/04/15
    Client: Caroline Edmunds
    Staff: Hannah Hudson
    Service: Full Leg & Waxing
    Review: Hannah is always very thorough and a pleasure to visit!

  • Date: 24/04/15
    Client: Caroline Herman
    Staff: Kate Joplin
    Service: Cut & Blow Dry
    Review: